ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

All of our Chapter’s services are provided FREE OF CHARGE to people with ALS and their loved ones.
The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter proudly serves all 95 counties in Tennessee with a Care Services Coordinator located in each region of the state. 

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below: 

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204  

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551

Michelle Sweeney
Chief Executive Officer
michelle.sweeney@alstn.org
 

Anne Rawlins 
Director of Development
anne.rawlins@alstn.org
 

Alice Sullivan
Manager, Donor Relations
& Special Events
alice.sullivan@alstn.org

Middle Tennessee
Sara Bratten
Director of Care Services  
sara.bratten@alstn.org

Middle Tennessee
Stephanie Nitti
Care Services Coordinator  
stephanie.nitti@alstn.org
 

Memphis and West Tennessee
Beth Bumgardner
Care Services Coordinator
901-854-8661
beth.bumgardner@alstn.org
  

East Tennessee 
Katrina Kepf, RN
Care Services Coordinator
865-724-1717                                                                                                                                          
katrina.kepf@alstn.org 
 

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee 
Pat Flowers
Care Services Coordinator
423-491-2870
pat.flowers@alstn.org