ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

All of our Chapter’s services are provided FREE OF CHARGE to people with ALS and their loved ones.
The ALS Association Tennessee proudly serves all 95 counties in Tennessee. 

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below: 

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box:
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204  

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551

Anna Pugh
Administrative Coordinator
anna.pugh@als.org 

Sara Bratten
Director of Care Services  
sara.bratten@als.org

Middle Tennessee
Katherine Shaw
Care Services Coordinator
615-270-1580
katherine.shaw@als.org

East Tennessee 
Charlotte Sorensen, LMSW   
Care Services Coordinator
865-724-1717   
charlotte.sorensen@als.org 

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee 
Pat Flowers
Care Services Coordinator
423-491-2870
pat.flowers@als.org

Kennedy Phalen
Development Manager
615-257-6337
kennedy.phalen@als.org

Lindsay McElwee
Managing Director, Development
615-307-4734
Lindsay.McElwee@als.org