CONTACT US

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

NASHVILLE OFFICE

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office
WE RECENTLY MOVED:
4300 Sidco Drive, Suite 200 Nashville, TN 37204

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free: 1.877.216.5551
Fax: 615.331.5796

*Please send all mail to PO Box
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204

Steve Wallace
CEO
steve.wallace@alstn.org

Michelle Sweeney
Vice President of Finance & Administration
michelle.sweeney@alstn.org

Patty Lane
Director of Care Services  
patty.lane@alstn.org

Stephanie Nitti
Care Services Coordinator  
stephanie.nitti@alstn.org

Ashlee Moon 
Development & Communications Manager
ashlee.moon@alstn.org   

Lauren Bonds 
Development Manager
lauren.bonds@alstn.org   

Anne Rawlins 
Development Manager
anne.rawlins@alstn.org   

SATELLITE OFFICES

Beth Bumgardner
Care Services Coordinator
Memphis and West Tennessee
901-854-8661
beth.bumgardner@alstn.org

Jane Luethke, RN
Care Services Coordinator
East TN - NE
423-224-2357
jane.luethke@alstn.org

Katrina Kepf
Care Services Coordinator
East TN - Knoxville West
865-724-1717
katrina.kepf@alstn.org    

Position Currently Open Please Contact: Patty Lane
Chattanooga - SE Tennessee
615-331-5556
patty.lane@alstn.org