Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below:

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office
4300 Sidco Drive
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37204

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551
Fax:
615.331.5796

Steve Wallace
CEO
steve.wallace@alstn.org

Michelle Sweeney
Vice President, Finance & Administration
michelle.sweeney@alstn.org

Patty Lane
Director of Care Services  
patty.lane@alstn.org

Stephanie Nitti
Care Services Coordinator  
stephanie.nitti@alstn.org

Lauren Bonds 
Development Manager
lauren.bonds@alstn.org   

Danielle Evrenson
Development Manager
danielle.evrenson@alstn.org  

Anne Rawlins 
Development Manager
anne.rawlins@alstn.org   

Jacey Bomar 
Office Manager
jacey.bomar@alstn.org

Memphis and West Tennessee
Beth Bumgardner
Care Services Coordinator
901-854-8661
beth.bumgardner@alstn.org

East Tennessee - Northeast
Jane Luethke, RN
Care Services Coordinator
423-224-2357
jane.luethke@alstn.org

East Tennessee - Knoxville West
Katrina Kepf, RN
Care Services Coordinator
865-724-1717
katrina.kepf@alstn.org    

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee
Laura Bhattacharjee
Care Services Coordinator
615-331-5556
laura.bhattacharjee@alstn.org