CONTACT US

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

NASHVILLE OFFICE

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office
4825 Trousdale Drive, Suite 107
Nashville, TN 37220

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free: 1.877.216.5551
Fax: 615.331.5796

*Please send all mail to PO Box
PO Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204

Steve Wallace
CEO
steve.wallace@alstn.org

Michelle Sweeney
Vice President, Finance & Administration
michelle.sweeney@alstn.org

Patty Lane
Director of Care Services  
patty.lane@alstn.org

Ashlee Moon 
Development & Communications Manager
ashlee.moon@alstn.org   

Stephanie Nitti
Care Services Coordinator  
stephanie.nitti@alstn.org

SATELLITE OFFICES

Monika Hancock
Development Manager
East Tennessee
865-556-2737
monika.hancock@alstn.org

Beth Bumgardner
Care Services Coordinator
Memphis and West Tennessee
901-854-8661
beth.bumgardner@alstn.org

Jane Luethke, RN
Care Services Coordinator
East TN - NE
423-224-2357
jane.luethke@alstn.org

Katrina Kepf
Care Services Coordinator
East TN - Knoxville West
865-724-1717
katrina.kepf@alstn.org    

Chattanooga - SE Tennessee
Please refer to Patty Lane, Director of Care Services  
615-331-5556
patty.lane@alstn.org