ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

 

If you would like more information about the Tennessee Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below: 

The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter Office
4300 Sidco Drive
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37204 

*Please send all mail to P.O. Box
P.O. Box 40244
Nashville, TN 37204  

Office: 615.331.5556
Toll Free:
1.877.216.5551
Fax:
615.331.5796 

 

Michelle Sweeney
Chief Executive Officer
michelle.sweeney@alstn.org
 

Patty Lane 
Director of Care Services  
patty.lane@alstn.org  

Stephanie Nitti - Middle Tennessee
Care Services Coordinator  
stephanie.nitti@alstn.org
 

Anne Rawlins 
Director of Development
anne.rawlins@alstn.org
 

Alice Sullivan
Development Coordinator
alice.sullivan@alstn.org

Lauren Strauser
Administrative Coordinator
lauren.strauser@alstn.org 

 

Memphis and West Tennessee
Beth Bumgardner
Care Services Coordinator
901-854-8661
beth.bumgardner@alstn.org
  

East Tennessee 
Katrina Kepf, RN
Care Services Coordinator
865-724-1717                                                                                                                                          
katrina.kepf@alstn.org 
 

Chattanooga - Southeast Tennessee 
Pat Flowers
Care Services Coordinator
423-491-2870
pat.flowers@alstn.org